The dawn of the lone white wolf


It wasn’t too way back, not too along ago,
I was born with the fur of white snow
Pride of my pack, on each face a glow
Little did I know, it was all meant to go

One fateful night as I rolled over the ground
Around me, my parent’s protective bound
A fire of destruction , of flora and fauna
From the evil ones of Jaguara

I was a lone little pup lost in the woods
Scared and ran for life, no water or food
To love none , to trust none , I could
no place to call my neighbourhood

Stumbled upon a forsaken town
where everything was upside down
Discovered my true purpose in life, a man
Through the blessed words of the shaman

Twas foretold, a longer and gruelling journey
past all lands and the end of the seas
Bracing heartbrakes, brazen like ice
I was meant to open ‘Paradise’

As I started this journey , the world around died
Men killed , women and children cried
All that was good was gone, ruthless and chill
Where was the beautiful flower fille?
As I stumbled upon on her , I found a love

Something as old as the deep rooted mangroves
She was frail, powerful and her existance wondorous
She was all I needed in my exodus
Tsume , the grey and Toboe the pup

Hege the glutton, Blue as cute as buttercups
Soon joined me on this hopeless trail
Days dragged on, sanity derailed ….
Lord Darcia lashed out a numerous times

Forsaked by aristrocrat’s own paradise
Never thought twice about henious crimes
For Harmona, or for his metamorphosis
The traitor almost had his way, he killed

Toboe and Blue lay still, baring cuspids
Hege stayed on till he could no more
Bled proudly through the bore by Tsume’s fangs
Twas in my destiny, I could see

The lone wolf to complete this journey
I was the chosen one, orphaned again
Until I was shaken by Cheza’s wail
She withered right in front of my eyes

A beautiful dame, now a withered flower
I felt the polar daunting cracks on the surface of ice
She died in my arms saying “See you in paradise”
Darcia’s form was not his own, he was the fallen one
Tried to change the aftermath of the red moon

Walked toward the end of the line, with lust in his eyes
Thinking he would be the one to open the gates
Towards the end of the walk he choked
His legs shivered, his voice broke

Cheza’s poison destroyed him inside
The vile aristrocrat perished , left behind an eye
With all that left of my grand fight
with the man bearing an wolf’s eye

I gave up my soul and everything in sight
Fell onto the ocean bed, ‘neath the artic ice
What Jaguara denied to whole of creation , I gave
A new hope, a new beginning devoid of any kind of slaves

The immortal legend of any desert, of any turf
I am Kiba, The lone white wolf.

Leave a Reply

